Festive Opening Hours at County Vauxhall Barnstaple


The festive season is here and the team at County Vauxhall Barnstaple will be enjoying some well-earned rest with family and friends. We will be around to help during this time and have listed our Christmas and New year opening times below. If you have a question and we are not open, you can still send us an online enquiry which we will use to contact you when we return.



Sales Christmas Opening Times:

Friday 22nd December 8:30 to 18:00
Saturday 23rd December 9:00 to 17:00
Sunday 24th December Closed
Monday 25th December Closed
Tuesday 26th December
Closed
Wednesday 27th December 8:30 to 18:00
Thursday 28th December 8:30 to 18:00


New Year

Friday 29th December 8:30 to 18:00
Saturday 30th December 9:00 to 17:00
Sunday 31st December Closed
Monday 1st January Closed
Tuesday 2nd January 8:30 to 18:00


Service/Parts Christmas Opening Times:

Friday 22nd December 8:00 to 17:30
Saturday 23rd December 8:00 to 12:00
Sunday 24th December Closed
Monday 25th December Closed
Tuesday 26th December
Closed
Wednesday 27th December 8:00 to 17:30
Thursday 28th December 8:00 to 17:30

New Year

Friday 29th December 8:00 to 17:30
Saturday 30th December 8:00 to 12:00
Sunday 31st December Closed
Monday 1st January Closed
Tuesday 2nd January 8:00 to 17:30

May we take this opportunity to wish all our customers and their families a very Merry Christmas and a happy New Year!


Contact Us Online

Christmas Opening Hours